staff directory

Guest Services

paulk@mnjcc.org

Volunteers

volunteers@mnjcc.org

Membership Billing & Inquiries:

membership@mnjcc.org

Accounts Payable

accountspayable@mnjcc.org

Accounts & Financial Accessibility

wendym@mnjcc.org

Executive Assistant

maxineb@mnjcc.org

Development

heatherc@mnjcc.org

Facilities/Property Management

julie.murphy@dspm.ca

Marketing & Communications

jomichaels@mnjcc.org

Accessibility & Inclusion

inclusion@mnjcc.org

Operations & Finance

cfo@mnjcc.org

Executive Director

harrietw@mnjcc.org

After School Program

annas@mnjcc.org

Camps & Breaks

annas@mnjcc.org

Children's Education

cheris@mnjcc.org

Children's Education

tiffanyb@mnjcc.org

Suzuki Children's Music Program

suzuki@mnjcc.org

Fitness & Athletics (General)

naomik@mnjcc.org

Personal Training

sarahm@mnjcc.org

Group Exercise Classes

lorik@mnjcc.org

Aquatics (General)

aquatics@mnjcc.org

Swim Lessons

swimlessons@mnjcc.org

Prenatal & Baby Wellness

lorik@mnjcc.org

Adult Education/Seniors

lisar@mnjcc.org

Therapeutic Wellness Programs

lorik@mnjcc.org

Arts and Culture 

esthera@mnjcc.org


Toronto Jewish Film Society

film@mnjcc.org

Downtown Jewish Community Engagement

carag@mnjcc.org

Jewish& + Family Programming

laurens@mnjcc.org

Israeli Connection & JLife

lirazr@mnjcc.org

Music Programs

gretchena@mnjcc.org

Booking Operations

peterf@mnjcc.org

Al Green Theatre

peterf@mnjcc.org

MNjcc Room Rentals

mnjccbookings@mnjcc.org

four people with staff written on the backs of their tshirts